1Choose Your Tire Size

Not sure what your tire size is? Let us help

 

 

You just acquired your new pre-owned car and you have noticed its tires have seen better days. You are in the right place, since at blackcircles Egypt, we have tires for sedans, hatchbacks and coupés at the best prices in the industry. In short, no matter what type of car you are driving, you will find here tires at lower prices than anywhere else, it's a guarantee.

By exploring our website, you will discover;

 

Do you need summer tires for your hybrid car? No problem, just perform a search by type of vehicle, including the year, brand and model, and our search engine will display the types of tires recommended by the manufacturer. You can, of course, choose according to your requirements, if you want to put more importance on ride quietness, or on better hydroplaning resistance, among others.

Between summer tires for your sedan or ultra-high performance Michelin, Pirelli, Continental, Hankook, Goodride, Achilles, or Laufenn designed to have fun on a racetrack, there are several important elements to consider. For sale on our website, they are perfectly suited for this kind of car.

Among our large selection of Michelin, Continental, Achilles, Pirelli, Hankook, Laufenn, and Goodride, among others, you will find the right tires for your top-range sedan at the lowest price on the market. 

All of our tires for sale at a discount come with the manufacturer's limited warranty, and to make sure you don’t miss out, consult our Blackcircles promotions. Whether it’s tires for sedans, coupés or hatchbacks, for vehicles from Honda, Chevrolet, BMW, Audi, Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, Kia or even Hyundai, for example, you will always find the tires with the right fit and this, at the best price on the Egyptian market!

 

 

Blackcircles.com.eg Brand Choices


Find your tires

لقد حصلت للتو على سيارتك الجديدة أو المستعملة ولاحظت أن إطاراتها شهدت أيامًا أفضل. أنت في المكان الصحيح ، لأننا في بلاك سيركلز مصر لدينا إطارات لسيارات السيدان والهاتشباك والكوبيه بأفضل الأسعار في الصناعة. باختصار ،بغض النظر عن نوع السيارة التي تقودها ،ستجد هنا إطارات بأسعار أقل من أي مكان آخر ،إنه ضمان.

من خلال استكشاف موقعنا ،سوف تكتشف ؛

هل تحتاج إطارات صيفية لسيارة هايبرد لديك؟ لا توجد مشكلة ،ما عليك سوى إجراء بحث حسب نوع السيارة ،بما في ذلك السنة والعلامة التجارية والطراز ،وسيعرض محرك البحث الخاص بنا أنواع الإطارات الموصى بها من قبل الشركة المصنعة. يمكنك بالطبع الاختيار وفقًا لمتطلباتك ،إذا كنت تريد إعطاء أهمية أكبر لهدوء الركوب ،أو على مقاومة أفضل للانزلاق المائي ،وغيرها.

من بين إطارات الصيف لسيارتك سيدان أو فائقة الأداء يوجد ميشلان، بيريللي، كونتنينتال، هانكوك، جود رايد، أكيليز،أو لوفن مصممة للاستمتاع على مضمار السباق ،فهناك العديد من العناصر المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها.

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من ميشلان، كونتنينتال، أكيليز، بيريللي، هانكوك، لوفن، و جود رايد، ستجد الإطارات المناسبة لسيارتك من الفئة الأعلى بأقل سعر في السوق. 

جميع إطاراتنا المعروضة للبيع بسعر مخفض تأتي مع الضمان المحدود من الشركة المصنعة ،وللتأكد من عدم تفويتك للعروض ،قم بزيارة عروض بلاك سيركلز سواء كانت إطارات لسيارات السيدان أو الكوبيه أو الهاتشباك ،للسيارات من هوندا أو شيفروليه أو بي إم دبليو أو أودي أو تويوتا أو مرسيدس بنز أو كيا أو حتى هيونداي ،على سبيل المثال ،ستجد دائمًا الإطارات المناسبة لك بأفضل سعر في السوق المصري!